Localtextdating.com logo
x If you forgot your password we can help.
Enter the email address that you signed up with.
You will recieve your password within a minute.

voteRate Sweetheart125 !

Sweetheart125 Sweetheart125
Sweetheart125
Vote results 4.7 (2 votes)

favAdd to favorites

You must be logged in to use this feature

Verified user!Verified User! Sweetheart125 (531.28mi)

"I am looking for a man who is special with romance, loving relationship,a unique man who is affectionate, with interests and characteristics similar to mine. Someone who wants a meaningful,serious, long-term relationship,who will spend all the good a"

About Sweetheart125:
well Am Grace Love you can call me Love , and am 34years ....I am single looking without no children, 5-7 ft tall, 145 lbs., Blonde hair, hazel sexy eyes..I am doing final service teaching at an orphanage school in Ghana now...I am an honest and good Christian who loves being surrounded by family and friends and holidays.I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am an honest, loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous. I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer as in a black silk dress, sipping a glass of wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home. Hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. Love to entertain.I am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries such as ice cream, biscuits, cheeps, fun ice, fun pop, yogurt and fun milk, but try not to over do it in my life and I do not smoke or drink.... I would also like to find an honest who we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as well. I have several hobbies and wish I could find more time to pursue those such as cooking ,swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as sharing his interest with me too.. I do also have some fun to such as fishing, boating, cooking, going to the beach and I do want to participate all this fun with the person in my life. I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things in my life, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work since we all do believe in Almighty God the savior oops so you do? As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.
Sweetheart125 is looking for::
I am an intelligent woman; I want to find the way to a man's heart through my mind. Beauty is nice in a woman, but rare is the woman who possesses both beauty and intellect. I know how to love and how to give love. I will never take for granted a real man who can work hard, come home, eat dinner and then help with clearing the dinner table and helping with dishes. I love to share in both domestic work and in the intimacy of our bedroom. I think when two people share these things together, then the bond will be really strong.....I want to meet an easy-going man who values family and friends more than anything and enjoy spending time with both. The man who has a great sense of humor and who loves to make people laugh. I can make you laugh for sure. Your stomach will be aching because of laughing with me. He should enjoy going out and staying home sometimes and he is always up for trying new things, especially outdoors...if you are interesting in getting to know each other then give me your email address so i can email you or add you there and chat more from there to tell you more about myself to you to know me better for now..........i hope to hear from you
Appearance Information:
Age 37 years old
Hair Color Blonde
Body Type Average
Height 5' 2" - 5' 4"
Additional Information:
Looking For Long Term Dating
Race White
Marital Status Single
Smoking No
Drinks Never
Drugs Never

Send Sweetheart125 a TEXT message


Members who liked Sweetheart125 also liked



Members Nearby Sweetheart125


Free Singles Search
Age between: and Years Old
Zip Code:
Max. Distance:
Gender:
With Photo:
 

Online And Mobile Dating Service | Meet Local Singles | Local Text Dating