Localtextdating.com logo
x If you forgot your password we can help.
Enter the email address that you signed up with.
You will recieve your password within a minute.

voteRate Ljgilbert !

Ljgilbert
Vote results 0.0 ( votes)

favAdd to favorites

You must be logged in to use this feature

Ljgilbert (713.87mi)

""

About Ljgilbert:
1st off I'm not paying to do this so feel free to look me up on facebook. Larry Gilbert Lets start off with the fact that my names Larry. The username came from a nickname I had in middle school because of track. (Not because of the movie.) Any questions on that feel free to ask. I love to do things outside. It could be anything from a simple walk to going on some crazy adventure or a random road trip from Iowa to Texas that's planned right before we leave (yes I have done that.) My eyes are a hazel green so I couldn't decide which to put so I just put other...Sometimes they change shades of green and sometimes even look blue...I find it weird but it really does happen. And one of them has an x in it...if i could get a good picture of it I'd put it up....kind of pointless info but I think it's something that's kind of unique. I use to be in the military but an injury from when I was a kid came back to haunt me and I was discharged. (long explanation but feel free to ask) I'm in the process of quitting smoking....I don't smoke actual cigarettes now, instead I moved to the electronic ones and then I plan to quit that. I love to travel and I plan to visit all 50 states. So far I'm at 22 and I plan on visiting a couple more as soon as i get the chance. I've never been outside of the country but would love to go to Australia, France, Germany, Italy and so many others. I have 1 tattoo and I plan on getting a few others. I went to college for a year but found out that it really wasn't the place for me. I love challenges and it just didn't challenge me enough to keep my interest so now I'm re-evaluating exactly what I want to do and I'm looking into different trade schools hoping to find something I'd really like to do. In the meantime I work full time and enjoy it. Some days can be stressful but I think that's how every job is. I love to joke around and keep things interesting. I am a bit of a gamer...not as in obsessive gaming but when I don't have plans that's usually what I'm doing unless it's nice out then I'm usually outside. I do have a 4 year old daughter that I haven't seen in a few months because her mother has this mindset that seems how her and I aren't together I shouldn't see my daughter...I'm not going to get into the whole detail but if you'd like to know more feel free to ask. On that note I'm going to stop or when/if you message me we won't have anything to talk bout. If you want to know more or have any questions just shoot me a message. I'm pretty open to answering just about any question that may be asked.
Ljgilbert is looking for::
Appearance Information:
Age 27 years old
Body Type Athletic
Hair Color Brown
Height 5' 10" - 6' 0"
Additional Information:
Looking For Long Term Dating
Race White
Marital Status Single
Smoking No
Drinks Social Drinker
Drugs Never

Send Ljgilbert a TEXT message


Members who liked Ljgilbert also liked



Members Nearby Ljgilbert


Free Singles Search
Age between: and Years Old
Zip Code:
Max. Distance:
Gender:
With Photo:
 

Online And Mobile Dating Service | Meet Local Singles | Local Text Dating