Localtextdating.com logo
x If you forgot your password we can help.
Enter the email address that you signed up with.
You will recieve your password within a minute.

voteRate Kelly39 !

Kelly39
Vote results 8.0 (54 votes)

favAdd to favorites

You must be logged in to use this feature

Verified user!Verified User! Kelly39 (1875.5mi)

"I have never done this before so bear with me"

About Kelly39:
I like people who know what they want out of life and my biggest pet peeve is someone who dosent clean up after themselves i cant stand someone who is dirty. I love to read and my all time favorite author is James Patterson and when I start a book of his I wont put it down till I am done with it.
Kelly39 is looking for::
I am looking and will support someone who has his own ideas and goals and in return will do the same for me. I would also like someone who wont mind staying in on a friday night to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. I like the outdoors mostly water sports and camping I would like to meet someone who has the same interests but at the same time has his own likes and dislikes. I LOVE to cook so I would like to meet someone who isnt scared of trying new things. My most important thing is that I find someone who will not only want to be with me but will accept my son as well.
Appearance Information:
Age 33 years old
Body Type Curvy
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 2" - 5' 4"
Additional Information:
Looking For Long Term Dating
Race White
Marital Status Single
Smoking No
Drinks Social Drinker
Drugs Never

Send Kelly39 a TEXT message


Members who liked Kelly39 also liked



Members Nearby Kelly39


Free Singles Search
Age between: and Years Old
Zip Code:
Max. Distance:
Gender:
With Photo:
 

Online And Mobile Dating Service | Meet Local Singles | Local Text Dating