Localtextdating.com logo
x If you forgot your password we can help.
Enter the email address that you signed up with.
You will recieve your password within a minute.

voteRate Ginat20 !

Ginat20
Vote results 6.5 (60 votes)

favAdd to favorites

You must be logged in to use this feature

Ginat20 (444.01mi)

"I seek a man who would be my "

About Ginat20:
Here's a little bit about me, I love to go to concerts, you never can go to many, love to be outdoors doing mostly anything that seems fun and interesting. I also love to travel I wish I could do it more often. If I'm stay home I love to be watching a movie, reading a good book, or having a nice conversation. I have 3 cats and 1 dog from my previous relationship I couldn't see them going somewhere where they wouldn't be taken care of. I do have hearing aids, my hearing was a birth defect if this bothers you please don't waste my time.
Ginat20 is looking for::
I'm going to stop here if I keep going on we won't have much to talk about for the future and I'm posting one photo of myself I really don't see why it's a huge deal to no post a photo pretty lame actually.
Appearance Information:
Age 34 years old
Body Type Average
Height 5' 2" - 5' 4"
Hair Color Black
Additional Information:
Looking For Long Term Dating
Race White
Marital Status Single
Smoking No
Drinks Social Drinker
Drugs Never

Send Ginat20 a TEXT message


Members who liked Ginat20 also liked



Members Nearby Ginat20


Free Singles Search
Age between: and Years Old
Zip Code:
Max. Distance:
Gender:
With Photo:
 

Online And Mobile Dating Service | Meet Local Singles | Local Text Dating