Localtextdating.com logo
x If you forgot your password we can help.
Enter the email address that you signed up with.
You will recieve your password within a minute.

voteRate Desireangels24 !

Desireangels24 Desireangels24 Desireangels24 Desireangels24
Desireangels24
Vote results 7.6 (11 votes)

favAdd to favorites

You must be logged in to use this feature

Verified user!Verified User! Desireangels24 (1194.75mi)

"Looking for Mr. Right"

About Desireangels24:
I'm an outgoing, athletic, adventurous person. I love to be in social settings, but don't mind having a quiet evening at home as well. Everything is worth trying, and I have found some of my favorite hobbies that way: sports, cooking, climbing, running, and flying just to name a few. I would love to meet someone to share my adventures with. I would love someone who already has a career and a college degree. I'm a very supportive person and will always be standing next to them, cheering them on, and helping in every way... but I don't want to be put into a situation where I'm expected to carry my partner through EVERY aspect of their daily life. That's exhausting! I need someone who is , at a minimum, independent, isn't lazy, sets their own goals and follows them, knows how to balance a checkbook, and can have a conversation just about anything. I'm from Houston (TX) and my family all live. I currently live & working in Asian . I'm having a great time and living a dream life. My job isn't overly difficult, so I fill my free time with a lot of extracurriculars. During the week, I go to the gym everyday, and play rugby once a week. I love sports, but I would rather go to the game versus watching it on TV. I usually spend my weekends on the beach or the boat. Has wonderful beaches, and I scuba every weekend. I'm also a drummer in a rock band. We play everything, and it's a lot of fun. If you are interested, please give me an email. I realize distance plays a major factor for me, but you never know what life will bring. The best relationships start slow, and it all starts with the first "hello". One man trash is another man treasure.
Desireangels24 is looking for::
I am looking for a man who is up-front, honest & truthful. A guy who is not afraid to tell me what he wants, in life &, maybe in romance. Someone who may, one day, complete me.I guess that I am just looking for someone to laugh with, to cry with, and to tell me that everything’s going to be alright, even when the outcome is unsure. To be there for me as I will be there for him. Someone that, when times are tough, I can look deep into her loving eyes, & go to a place where the real world can touch me.
Appearance Information:
Age 40 years old
Body Type Athletic
Height 5' 10" - 6' 0"
Hair Color Black
Additional Information:
Looking For Long Term Dating
Race White
Marital Status Single
Smoking Socially
Drinks Social Drinker
Drugs Never

Send Desireangels24 a TEXT message


Members who liked Desireangels24 also liked



Members Nearby Desireangels24


Free Singles Search
Age between: and Years Old
Zip Code:
Max. Distance:
Gender:
With Photo:
 

Online And Mobile Dating Service | Meet Local Singles | Local Text Dating